Steering Committee

The current members of the Canadian Neuroinformatics and Computational Neuroscience steering committee are:

  • Gunnar Blohm, Queen's University, Kingston, ON - co-director
  • Paul Pavlidis, Centre for High-throughput Biology, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC - co-director
  • Maurice Chacron, McGill University, Montreal, QC
  • Chris Eliasmith, Centre for Theoretical Neuroscience, University of Waterloo, ON
  • Alan Evans, Montreal Neurological Institute, McGill University, Montreal, QC
  • Frances Skinner, Toronto Western Research Institute, University Health Network, and University of Toronto, ON
  • Stephen Strother, Baycrest, University of Toronto, ON
  • Thomas Trappenberg, Dalhousie University, Halifax, NS